Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Coon

Deborah Coon

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Coon
"This agency is top notch. I had called to get quotes for a few insurance products, and by the end of the day was switched over to new policies that will save me money and with great coverage! Jonathan was an excellent communicator, and worked quickly putting together a great package. I would recommend Kelsey Ballard State Farm to anyone wanting great customer service, with competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Isaac Ferguson

Isaac Ferguson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Ferguson
"Great service and saved me $800 a year on insurance while increasing coverages"
Profile photo of Carol Rodriguez

Carol Rodriguez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Rodriguez
"Travelers Insurance dropped us at the last minute because of the tree limbs over our house. We got that fixed and they still dropped us. We called Kelsey Ballard State Farm and was immediately helped with home and auto insurance. They saved us money on our policies. Very thankful"
Profile photo of Amber Loux

Amber Loux

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Loux
"Looking to save on our auto insurance policies, I connected with Jonathan with the Kelsey Ballard office. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the process and answered all questions I had. He offered several ways to add coverage and keep my premiums as low as possible. The switch was seamless and easy, and is saving us hundreds! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Derrick Pierce

Derrick Pierce

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Pierce
"Kelsey is the best. If you need help with a claim or just need insurance advice, she is always there for her clients."
Profile photo of Pamela Planchon

Pamela Planchon

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Planchon
"We have enjoyed a long term relationship with this office. They have been quick to resin a very friendly yet thorough manner."
Profile photo of aurins Occelin

aurins Occelin

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aurins Occelin
"I'm truly appreciate your service.thanks"
Profile photo of Tim Landon

Tim Landon

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Landon
"Kelsey is always attentive to our needs."
Profile photo of Tim Madorin

Tim Madorin

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Madorin
"Office staff is super nice and helpful with any questions I have. Been with this particular agents office since 1981, most of those years was with Mark Berquist."
Profile photo of Ira Lourie

Ira Lourie

March 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ira Lourie
"Efficient, personable agent and staff."
Profile photo of James Lewis

James Lewis

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lewis
"I have been with State Farm insurance for 57 years and Kelsy Ballard maintains the high level of service I have trusted that entire time from first Ken Berquist and then Mark Berquist. I have my home, auto and personal items insured with Kelsey Ballard and State Farm."
Profile photo of Latrice Dartez

Latrice Dartez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latrice Dartez
"I am new to the state needing to transfer and get multiple coverages. My agent was very knowledgeable and helpful. Helped me to get everything covered, better coverage than I had before, and saved me money."
Profile photo of John Kornhaus

John Kornhaus

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kornhaus
"This State Farm office was very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Dale Hoerl

Dale Hoerl

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Hoerl
"Excellent service, professional helpful staff. I highly recommend this agent!!"
Profile photo of Bill Hull

Bill Hull

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hull
"We were caught in a processing change at State Farm Corporate / HQ recently. Kelsey and her team jumped in and worked all the right levers, made calls, and got things straightened out right away. Stuff happens—it gave us confidence to see how quickly they fixed it."
Profile photo of Dan Horsch

Dan Horsch

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Horsch
"We've had State Farm insurance for many years. Recently our agent retired and Kelsey took over and the customer service hasn't missed a beat."
Profile photo of Brent Finley

Brent Finley

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Finley
"Quick and efficient every encounter"
Profile photo of william fry

william fry

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william fry
"Asked Amanda for quotes on a couple of different cars I am shopping for and she was on top of it👍"
Profile photo of Cici Hanson

Cici Hanson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cici Hanson
"I started with this location and this company clear back in the 90s. Mark's office staff was phenomenal. Then things started moving to the computer, then to apps. I know that Mark retired and Kelsey seems to be doing absolutely wonderfully. I miss my old guys because I was with them so long. Great company, great people, great location. Check them out!!"
Profile photo of Dustin Harding

Dustin Harding

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Harding
"Really enjoy working with Kelsey and the team. They offer me ways to save money , provide a friendly service, and keep me well informed. Can't really ask for much more. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Hamby

Sheryl Hamby

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Hamby
"I am pleased with the rates I received for my home and autos. The agent was extremely helpful and very pleasant to talk to. Everything was taken care of easily and quickly I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Mark D.

Mark D.

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark D.
"Always prompt efficient service. I've been with them for many many years and they've never failed me."
Profile photo of Larry Deem

Larry Deem

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Deem
"Thank you for. Helping me. I had an unusual question and you answered it quickly it is nice to know you are available and willing to help."
Profile photo of Jim Burandt

Jim Burandt

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Burandt
"Kelsey always makes time to work with a customer."
Profile photo of Stan Boyd (Sboyd4)

Stan Boyd (Sboyd4)

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Boyd (Sboyd4)
"Kelsey Ballard from State Farm carries on the outstanding tradition of impeccable service. I am a life long State Farm customer for Home, Auto and Umbrella coverage. I can't imagine having any other insurance than from State Farm."